34 Church St. W.
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
TTY: 905.456.6911
FAX: 905.453.8853
Executive DirectorJim Triantafiloujimt@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Property ManagerNadine Sousanadines@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Administration and Resource SupportBeverley Salmon 
Administration and Resource SupportKaren Sebastian 
 Administration and Resource SupportCatherine Hernandez 
Manager, Human ResourcesDeanna Lyverdeannal@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Human Resources GeneralistErum Nasir 
Human Resources GeneralistKathy Grima 
Manager, Information TechnologyKevin Hoddinottkevinh@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Desktop & Network AdministratorSimranjeev Singh Dhillon 
Application AdministratorTurel Matadin 

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853
Director of Finance & Human ResourcesAnne-Marie Hawkinsahawkins@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Payroll AdministrationMyrna De Vera 
AR/AP AssistantGeeta Patel 
Financial AccountantYuan Tian 
Accounting AssistantJasvinder Rai 
Accounting AssistantJeanette Baldasarre 

COMMUNITY LIVING SUPPORTS
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853
Director, Community Living SupportsDebra Rosedebrar@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Director, Community Living SupportsCharles Regocharlier@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsKenna Colemankennac@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsKeisha Brownkeishab@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsErin Duncanerind@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsJason Rampersaudjasonr@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsSelena Pooranselenap@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsChristina Christianchristinac@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsDolton Fraiserdoltonf@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsPerminder Kaurperminderk@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsAnn Marie Dayannmaried@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsIda Upshallidau@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsKaren Alexanderkarena@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Manager, Community Living SupportsEsther Kamwangaestherk@bramptoncaledoncl.ca 
Manager, Community Living SupportsDavid Marcinekdavidm@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call ManagerDanielle Desousadanielled@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call ManagerSonya Arndtsonyaa@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
On-Call ManagerAbigail Stevensabigail.stevens@bramptoncaledoncl.ca

CHILD & FAMILY RESOURCES
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853
Director, Community Resources/ RespiteMargarette Guerramargaretteg@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service CoordinatorChris Fryer 
Service CoordinatorMira Mandel 
Service CoordinatorSarai Echeguai 
Service CoordinatorFrancine Morrison 
Service CoordinatorRob Brownlee 
Service CoordinatorSanya Guroodita 
Service CoordinatorCindy Ure 
Service CoordinatorKim Hewel 
Community Inclusion WorkerMelissa La 
Community Inclusion WorkerSam Fagbenro 
Community Inclusion WorkerMelissa Potocnik 
Community Inclusion WorkerAlma Haynes 

YOUTH INITIATIVE
34 Church St. West
Brampton, Ontario L6X 1H3
TEL: 905.453.8841
FAX: 905.453.8853
Community Participation Support WorkerStephanie Soupourmas 
Community Participation Support WorkerChantal Ferguson 

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION SERVICES
456 Vodden Street East
Brampton, Ontario L6S 5Y7
TEL: 905.796.0404
FAX: 905.796.0405
ManagerKelly Andersonkellya@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
ManagerGwen DeBruyne-Ferreiragwend@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Resource ConsultantNeha Sahni 
Resource ConsultantLisa Fleet 
Resource ConsultantNuray Ozlen 
Resource ConsultantAna Quiroz 
Resource ConsultantBailey Ward 
Resource ConsultantMelissa Wells 
Resource ConsultantAmanda Coote 
Resource ConsultantVictoria Dew 
Resource ConsultantTaiseer Maju 
Resource ConsultantFelicia McFarquhar 
Resource ConsultantNatalie Peddie 
Resource ConsultantMadiha Jamil
Resource ConsultantDana Berry 
Resource ConsultantNeha Arora

QUEEN STREET
263 Queen St.E. Unit #10
Brampton, Ontario L6W 4K8
TEL: 905.453.8833
ManagerHowie O’Neillhowieo@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation WorkerKelly Campbell 
Community Participation WorkerHelen Fleming 
Community Participation WorkerCathy Hillis 
Community Participation WorkerJoanne Moon 
Community Participation WorkerDanny Varughese 
Community Participation WorkerNikole Estevez 
Employment ConsultantEmem Eyo 

RUTHERFORD ROAD
19 Rutherford Rd. Unit B
Brampton, Ontario L6W 3J3
TEL: 905.450.8808
FAX: 905.450.3377
ManagerKimberley Cunninghamkimc@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation WorkerMartina Giblin 
Community Participation WorkerKymberly Norton 
Community Participation WorkerBeverley Langley 
Community Participation WorkerSheri Ash 
Community Participation WorkerMariette Simon 
Community Participation WorkerJermaine Martin 
Community Participation WorkerJulie Schick 
Community Participation WorkerAliky Rallis 
Community Participation WorkerAnne Rayappu 

FISHERMAN DRIVE
13 Fisherman Drive Unit #1
Brampton, Ontario L7A 2X9
TEL: 905.846.9700
FAX: 905.846.9900
ManagerSusana Yorksusanay@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation WorkerJennifer Ewan 
Community Participation WorkerSalma Hossain 
Community Participation WorkerRobin Legreley 
Community Participation WorkerLynda O’Donnell 
Community Participation WorkerRandy Scace 
Community Participation WorkerKrystyna Dziechciowska 
Community Participation WorkerTaylor Wark 
Community Participation WorkerChizomam Ezuma 
Community Participation WorkerAdeola Lawal 
Community Participation WorkerTravis Miller 
Community Participation WorkerAngela Atyeo 
Community Participation WorkerGurpreet Gill 

CALEDON OFFICE
12 Parr Blvd. Unit #10
Bolton, Ontario L7E 4H1
TEL: 905.857.9691
FAX: 905.857.6392
ManagerAndy Willemsenandyw@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Service CoordinatorJaleesa Thomas 
Community Participation Support WorkerTaquyaah Villaroel 

CONNECTIONS CALEDON
12 Parr Blvd., Unit #1
Bolton, Ontario L7E 4H1
TEL: 905.584.5519
FAX: 905.857.6392
Community Participation Support WorkerMike McLeod 
Community Participation Support WorkerAlannah Forgiarini 
Community Participation Support WorkerAlceena Williams 
Community Participation Support WorkerAsma Khan 

CONNECTIONS INITIATIVE
61 George Street
Brampton, Ontario L6Y IP4
TEL: 905.460.0319
FAX: 905.460.1527
ManagerSharon Lenniesharonl@bramptoncaledoncl.ca
Community Participation Support WorkerAshima Behl 
Community Participation Support WorkerSherry Lanktree 
Community Participation Support WorkerDavid Craib 
Community Participation Support WorkerKristine Paliuanan 
Community Participation Support WorkerBrittney Hughes